Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,3
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Wendy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018

    Just so tranquil- welcoming- vistas and history and wonderful hosts- best of Portugal in my opinion

    Leaving
    We loved this place!!! Loved it! Away from the busy urban Portugal sites- visit here - you will be amazed.
    Johan
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    Maroteira offers a wonderful stay and is highly recommended

    There were nothing that we did not like.
    Wonderful hosts, excellent facilities, beautiful surroundings, very peaceful farm atmosphere, good breakfast and dinners are also avaliable, cork tour on the farm
    Deborah Lynn
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Linda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 ноября 2017

    We had such a wonderful stay, we can’t wait to return.

    Our only complaint was the bed was a little hard but we did get used to it. Would still prefer a softer bed.
    We loved staying here. Originally booked the main farmhouse for 1 week and enjoyed it so much we extended our stay. Unfortunately, the main farmhouse was booked so we had to move to Til’s - also very nice. Still prefer the main farmhouse though. Owner’s, Phil and Marge, are warm and welcoming, and the dogs and cats are most amusing and fun. Great pool, beautiful views. Really enjoyed the Jeep tour of the cork farm. Highly recommend. Our guide, David, was a lot of fun and informative. Not only does the farm produce cork but is also in the business of wine making, which by the way is excellent. This is definitely a place to stay if you want to relax and enjoy the countryside and small villages. Well located for visiting nearby towns of Evora, Maroteira, Estremoz and Elvas.
    Russ
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 октября 2017

    We enjoyed the stay. It was good value for the cost.

    Twice we had a lizard in our bed. My wife did not want to stay in the bed. We had to share a small bunk bed in the second bedroom. I assume that can happen in a warm climate.
    Great cork tour friendly stafff. Good layout and cooking supplies in cork house. Beautiful farm and friendly dogs.
    Alan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 сентября 2017

    We'll return.

    Our hosts, the beautiful setting, the jeep your by Jose, the pool, the nice dogs, and of course the fine wines! Plus guest-convenient access to wines & more 24/7.
    Christine
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 сентября 2017

    Beautiful and quiet location, nice break from the city.

    Loved this place! 4 of us (husband, myself and our 2 boys; 9 and 12) stayed only one night in the Cork lodge. Cute cabin facing the cork forest. David who was our cork trekking tour guide took great care of us. The location was absolutely breathtaking and perfect for my boys to run around with all of the dogs! It was a great break from the city since we had been traveling from Porto down south all the way through Spain. We loved being able to stay in the countryside of Portugal with the bonus of staying at property filled with cork trees, olive groves and vineyards. Our boys enjoyed it so much they wanted to move there and were so sad to leave.
    Nelson
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 августа 2017
    Simpatia do staff e tranquilidade
    Tony
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июля 2017

    Great location and very comfortable villa

    Nothing - a great place to stay
    Great location. Very comfortable property with air conditioning in lounge (needed as temperatures reached 44C) and also shaded areas to sit outside. Great views across the farm (vines, cork and olives) and further. Amazing infinity pool.
    Sara
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июля 2017
    Beautiful location, loved our stay in the Cork Lodge.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 октября 2016

    Cork and Vineyard tours in the heart of the country

    Bed was hard as seems usual in many properties in Portugal. I have extreme allergies and sensitive to damp as was another member of the party. Although the house looked clean and had no visible signs of mould, both of us had a hard time breathing in the bedroom.
    Great tour to learn about cork